Telephone: 053 9259900
Address: Slaney Place, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford. and Selskar Street, Wexford
EnniscorthyEcho
Slaney Place,
Enniscorthy,
Co Wexford.
Tel: 053 92 59900
Fax: 053 92 33506/34492
email: advertising@theecho.ie
WexfordEcho
17 Selskar Street,
Wexford.
Tel: 053 91 42948
Fax: 053 91 42935
email: advertising@wexfordecho.ie
GoreyEcho
Tel: 053 92 59900
Fax: 053 92 33506/34492
email: advertising@goreyecho.ie
NewRossEcho
Tel: 051 445 062
Fax: 051 445 063
email: advertising@newrossecho.ie
EDITORIAL TEAMEditor: Tom Mooney editor@theecho.ie
Anna Hayes ahayes@theecho.ie
Saoirse McGarrigle smcgarrigle@wexfordecho.ie
Niamh Devereux ndevereux@theecho.ie
Brendan Keane bkeane@newrossecho.ie
Dan Walsh dwalsh@goreyecho.ie

Sport

Ronan Fagan rfagan@theecho.ie
Michael Carthy mcarthy@theecho.ie

Photographer

John Walsh 086 2479364
Jim Campbell 087 2786842
Christy Farrell 087 3283014

ADVERTISING / SALESAdvertising Manager:
Ray Mahon rmahon@theecho.ie
Darren O’Connor doconnor@theecho.ie
Paul Kelly pkelly@theecho.ie
Evelyn McCloskey emccloskey@goreyecho.ie
Conor Breen cbreen@wexfordecho.ie
Richard Thomas rthomas@wexfordecho.ie
Clodagh Mernagh cmernagh@wexfordecho.ie

Classified/Planning Notices/ Anniversaries/Acknowledgments: reception@theecho.ie

On-line Advertising: To advertise on this website please contact our partner sales agency:
Adforce Tel: +353 (0)1 485 2000

MANAGEMENT TEAMCEO: Murry McDonald murry@theecho.ie
Advertising Sales Manager: Ray Mahon rmahon@theecho.ie
Editor: Tom Mooney editor@theecho.ie
Production Manager: Michelle Treacy production@theecho.ie
Accounts Manager: Ann Murphyamurphy@theecho.ie